Welcome to Teddy’s Cooking!

ImageHello! This is my first post on my blog. I hope whoever is reading this will enjoy my information about Asian cuisine. Thank you very much for visiting this blog!

I’m Link, and this picture is Teddy. (One day I will make a “Meet the Chef(s)” post..) You may or may not have seen our YouTube channel, TeddysCooking. However I do not recommend trying most of the recipes on there; they were from the time I was still learning how to cook, so they aren’t very good. I may upload more videos in the future, though, so you can subscribe if you wish.

This blog will talk about Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Malaysian, Indonesian, Indian, and other Asian cuisines. It will have recipes, information, and ingredients, so I hope you will like it. Thank you for visiting!

Leave a Reply

